Competitions‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Season 2014

    Perigord Lawn Bowls Club Results for the 2014-2015 Season



Runner Up

The Plate

T Freeman

R Small

Gents Singles

A Biss

D Preston

Ladies Singles

Mrs A. Hayhow

Mrs J Oborne

H/Cap Singles

T Freeman

R. Small

Novices Singles

T Titheridge

Mrs A. Hayhow

Mens Pairs

A Squires/R Marshall

T Titheridge/M Hicken

Friday League Winners

T Freeman/Mrs J Sheard/P Pearce/ A Wooton/Mrs M Titheridge

Mrs E. Ritson/P Fillingham/P Summerhayes/G Wellman/Mrs S Squires

Australian Pairs

T Titheridge/P Pearce F Sapsford/A Squires


Perigord Fives Winners

A  Biss/A Squires/K Richardson/C Kelly/M Hicken

A Carr/D Preston/Mrs N Green/C Thew/G Wellman

Axa Day

Mrs J Sheard/J Sibley/R Brown /T Freeman/A Carr/K Richardson


La Charrue 4's

T Titheridge/M Hayhow/Mrs S Squires/Mrs A Hayhow/Mrs S Carr

D Preston/G Wellman/Mrs J Oborne/Mrs P Crosbie


A Carr/A Wooton/Mrs J Oborne /K Richardson/R Brown/Mrs J Sheard


Mix League wooden spoon

J. Sibley/A. Carr/A Squires/R Ritson/P Fillingham


Wednesday League

J Sibley

M Hayhow

Short Mat

P Fillingham

A Hayhow

Bastille Day

R Marshall/R Ritson/P Summerhayes


Generation Cup

Won by the Oldies (next year!!!)


Ladies Pairs

Mrs J Oborne/Mrs R Tippen

Mrs M Dawson/ Mrs P Wotton

Martin Hoare Trophy for most Improved Player

Mrs P Crosbie


Knock Out Cup

This will be played for next season